Sign In

The DOC Leadership Team

David Bunn

Jason Marshall

Chief Deputy Director

Teresa Schilling
Assistant Director, Communications
Benjamin Turner, Assistant Director, Governmental and Environmental Relations
Terese Matchim
Chief Information Officer, California Department of Conservation
Bruce Reeves
Chief Counsel
Ken Harris
State Oil and Gas Supervisor, Division of Oil, Gas, & Geothermal Resources
John Lowrie
Assistant Director,
Division of Land Resource Protection
Clayton Haas
Director, Division of Administration
John Parrish
State Geologist, California Geological Survey
Pat Perez
Assistant Director, Office of Mine Reclamation