Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksHome > DLRP > CFCP > Overview > CFCP/SALCP/ALMP Staff


TitleNamePhone Number​Email Adress
​Division DirectorKathryn Lyddan​916-324-0850
​Agricultural Conservation Easement Program Manager

​Agricultural Conservation Easement Grant Managers​Shanna Atherton​916-322-0929Shanna.Athe​rton at
​Tim Bryant​916-324-0850​Tim.Byrant at
Michael Shaw​916-324-0869​Michael.Shaw at
​Strategy and Outcome Grant Manager​Bruce Gwynne916-323-4943​Bruce.Gwynne at
​GIS Support​Matt Dunnahoe​​​916-322-3441​Matthew.Dunnahoe at conserv​

Department of Conservation
Division of Land Resource Protection ​​​
801 K Street, MS 14-15
Sacramento, CA  95814

FAX 916-327-3430